Unlimited AE and Premiere Pro templates, videos & more! Unlimited asset downloads! From $16.50/m
Advertisement
  1. Photo & Video
  2. Video

Kreative Farbabstufung: Wie Sie einen Look für Ihr Video finden

by
Read Time:1 minLanguages:

German (Deutsch) translation by Jenyia (you can also view the original English article)

Wenn Sie zu den eher technisch orientierten Videofilmern gehören, haben Sie vielleicht nicht bedacht, wie wichtig Farbe ist. Was fällt Ihnen ein, wenn Sie an Begriffe wie "warm", "kühl" und "neutral" denken? Farbe ist eine der stärksten Möglichkeiten, den allgemeinen Ton in einem Video zu bestimmen - in jedem einzelnen Bild und in der gesamten Produktion.

Farbkorrekturen sind der erste Schritt: die neutralen Anpassungen, die Sie vornehmen, um ein "gut genug" aussehendes Video zu erstellen. Die kreative Farbanpassung ist es jedoch, die Ihre Arbeit auszeichnet. Bevor Sie die Anpassungswerkzeuge öffnen, sollten Sie eine Vision für Ihr Video finden. Mit Werkzeugen wie Moodboards können Sie ein zusammengesetztes Bild oder eine Reihe von Bildern erstellen, die Ihnen bei der Farbkorrektur Ihres Videos helfen.

Sehen Sie sich das Video oben an, um mehr über die Entwicklung einer kreativen Vision für Ihre Farbeinstellungen zu erfahren.

Weiter lernen

Jetzt, wo Sie wissen, warum Farbkorrekturen so wichtig sind, können Sie sie im praktischen Kurs How to Color Grade Video erlernen, einem Kurs, der Ihnen die technischen und kreativen Fähigkeiten vermittelt, um ein Meister der Farbkorrektur zu werden.

Dieser Kurs ist in einem Abonnement für Envato Elements enthalten. Die monatliche Pauschalgebühr schaltet den Zugang zu über 1.000 Kreativkursen sowie zu über 500.000 digitalen Assets und Dateien frei, die Sie für Ihr nächstes Projekt verwenden können. Elements enthält sogar Vorlagen und Werkzeuge für Adobe After Effects und Premiere.

Schauen Sie sich diese anderen Lektionen an, um mehr über die Arbeit mit Farbe zu erfahren:

  • Video
    Erstellen des VHS-Looks und von VHS-ähnlichen Übergängen in After Effects
    Charles Yeager
  • Video
    Was ist Farbkorrektur? Der besondere Touch, den Ihr Video braucht, um gut auszusehen
    David Bode
  • Video
    Dreharbeiten für den Schnitt: Wie Sie das beste Videomaterial für die Farbkorrektur aufnehmen
    David Bode
Advertisement
Did you find this post useful?
Advertisement
Looking for something to help kick start your next project?
Envato Market has a range of items for sale to help get you started.

Advertisement
  1. Photo & Video
  2. Video
Photography

Creative Color Grading: How to Find a Look for Your Video

by
Difficulty:BeginnerLength:QuickLanguages:
 

If you're of the more technically-minded type of video maker, you may not have considered just how important color is. What do you think of visually when you think of terms like "warm", "cool", and "neutral?" Color is one of the strongest ways to set the overall tone in a video—in each frame and in the production as a whole.

Color corrections are the first step: the neutral adjustments you make to create "good enough" looking video. It's adjusting color in a creative way, however, will set your work apart. Before you open the adjustment tools, you want to find a vision for your video. Using tools like mood boards, you can create a composite image or set of images that help you guide the color grading of your video.

Make sure to watch the video above to learn more about developing a creative vision for your color settings.

Keep Learning

Now that you've seen why color grading matters, you can learn it in the hands-on course How to Color Grade Video, a course that will help you learn the technical and creative skills to become a master of color adjustment.

This course is included as a part of a subscription to Envato Elements. The flat-rate monthly fee will unlock access to over 1,000 creative courses, as well as over 500,000 digital assets and files you can use in your next project. Elements even includes templates and tools for Adobe After Effects and Premiere.

Check out these other lessons to learn more about working with color:



Advertisement
Advertisement
Looking for something to help kick start your next project?
Envato Market has a range of items for sale to help get you started.