7 days of unlimited video, AE, and Premiere Pro templates - for free!* Unlimited asset downloads! Start 7-Day Free Trial
Advertisement
  1. Photo & Video
  2. Shooting

Быстрая подсказка: Как создать панораму из нескольких изображений

Scroll to top
Read Time: 3 mins

Russian (Pусский) translation by Lev Kvit (you can also view the original English article)

Панорамное фото - это просто изображение, состоящее из нескольких фотографий. С развитием цифровой фотографии съёмка панорам значительно упростилась и становится искусством. В этом уроке Вы увидите, как создаются такие изображения.

panorama photography tipspanorama photography tipspanorama photography tips

Фото: Allan Bachellier

Шаг 1 - Выбор местоположения.

Выбор интересного места является ключом к созданию величественной панорамы. Наиболее впечатляющими панорамными снимками зачастую являются виды на потрясающие снежные горные хребты, однако я думаю, что это не лучшее место для старта. Найдите где-то в окрестностях достойный вид, например с вершины холма или местной смотровой площадки над городом, убедитесь, что у вас есть большое поле зрения и ничем неограниченный обзор - никаких зданий, деревьев или телефонных проводов.

panorama photography tipspanorama photography tipspanorama photography tips

Фото: Gianluca Neri

Шаг 2 - Правильные настройки

Во-первых, если ваша камера имеет режим панорамы - используйте его, он чрезвычайно полезен, поскольку позволяет выстроить кадры вашего снимка и сохранить одни и те же параметры экспозиции всей серии. Если в вашей камере нет панорамного режима, вы должны переключить камеру в ручной режим и выбрать свои собственные параметры экспозиции в зависимости от условий. Затем вы должны убедиться, что для каждого снимка вы устанавливаете одинаковые параметры, в противном случае каждый снимок будет экспонирован по-разному.

Так, например, если вы решите, что для первого снимка установлена диафрагма f/16 и выдержка 1/250 с, то и остальные кадры должны быть сняты с теми же установками. Возможно, стоит попробовать несколько раз изменить экспозицию, чтобы убедиться, что вы получите наилучшие результаты для всей серии снимков. Также хорошей идеей станет установка вручную баланса белого.

panorama photography tipspanorama photography tipspanorama photography tips

Фото Datenhamster.org

Шаг 3 - Как проводить съёмку

При съёмке серии убедитесь, что соседние изображения в достаточной степени перекрываются, чтобы при сборке панорамы они слились в единое красивое изображение без пробелов.

Одним из жизненно важных элементов панорамного снимка является выбор точки съёмки. Также вы должны избегать наклона камеры. Лучший способ борьбы с наклоном камеры - использование стабильного штатива, так как камера будет вращаться только вокруг выбранной точки. Старайтесь избегать съёмки с рук, так как вы можете допустить небольшие сдвиги, которые создадут проблемы при выравнивании изображений при сборке панорамы.

Важно также, что как только вы навели объектив на резкость, заблокируйте объектив, чтобы избежать любых расхождений между кадрами серии.

panorama photography tipspanorama photography tipspanorama photography tips

Фото Spasmoid

Шаг 4 - Сборка изображения

Как только вы вернулись домой, вы можете начать сборку изображений для создания вашего заключительного кадра. Для начала убедитесь, что любое редактирование должно распространяться на все изображения, которые вы собираетесь включить в сборку.

Далее, вы должны выбрать программное обеспечение для сборки ваших снимков. Существуют различные варианты программ, многие камеры поставляются с комплектом программного обеспечения, например, PhotoStitch у Canon, но есть и другие варианты, такие как AutoStitch, Panoweaver и Dreamstitch. Эти программы легко доступны онлайн. Каждая из них проста в использовании и проведет вас через процесс выравнивания и сборки ваших снимков.

panorama photography tipspanorama photography tipspanorama photography tips

Фото Made By Cedric

Шаг 5 - Идите и пробуйте!

Итак, всё, что вам осталось сделать - это идти и начинать. После того, как вы почувствуете, что освоили искусство в знакомой обстановке, вы будете готовы подъёму к горным вершинам, для создания потрясающих снимков природы. Убедитесь в благоприятном прогнозе погоды и для получения лучших результатов отправляйтесь в ясный день , но не ограничивайте себя только снимками слева и справа, существует целый ряд других возможностей, вы можете попробовать вертикальные кадры, снимки городского пейзажа, а также архитектурные снимки.

panorama photography tipspanorama photography tipspanorama photography tips

Фото Mario Groleau

Advertisement
Did you find this post useful?
Want a weekly email summary?
Subscribe below and we’ll send you a weekly email summary of all new Photo & Video tutorials. Never miss out on learning about the next big thing.
Advertisement
Start your 7-day free trial*
Start free trial
*All Individual plans include a 7-day free trial for new customers; then chosen plan price applies. Cancel any time.

Advertisement
  1. Photo & Video
  2. Shooting
Photography

Quick Tip: How to Take Multi Image Panoramas

by
Difficulty:IntermediateLength:ShortLanguages:

A panoramic photo is simply an image consisting of multiple photos. And since the rise of digital photography, the panoramic shot has become easy to do and an art in itself. In this tutorial, you'll get a quick look at how these images are created.

panorama photography tips

Photo by Allan Bachellier


Step 1 - Choosing your location

Choosing an interesting location is absolutely key to taking a great panorama shot. The most dramatic panoramic shots are often views across stunning snow capped mountain ranges, but I think that isn't the best place to start. Find somewhere with a decent view, such as up a hill or a local viewpoint that looks over a city, making sure you've got a large field of vision and a view that isn't restricted by anything such as buildings, trees or telephone wires.

panorama photography tips

Photo by Gianluca Neri


Step 2 - Getting your settings right

Firstly, if your camera has a panorama mode, then do use it, they are extremely helpful as they enable you to line up the overlaps in your shot and maintain the same exposure settings throughout the series of shots. If you haven't got a panoramic setting, you'll need to switch your camera to manual mode and select your own exposure settings depending on the conditions. You'll then need to ensure that for each of the shots you take, the settings are exactly the same, otherwise each shot will be exposed differently.

So for example, if you decide that the first exposure should be set to f/16 and 1/250 of a second, then take all of the other shots in the series with those same settings. It may well be worth testing a few exposure settings before you begin to ensure that you get the best results all the way through your series of shots. It's also a good idea to set your white balance manually, so it's consistent as well.

panorama photography tips

Photo by Datenhamster.org


Step 3 - How to take the shots

When taking your shots, you need to ensure that you leave plenty of overlap, so that when you come to compile your shot sequence, they merge together nicely and you haven't got any gaps.

One of the vital elements to panoramic shots is ensuring the aspect. You also need to avoid vertical or tilting movement of you camera. One of the best ways to combat this is to use a sturdy tripod, as it will rotate from a set point, which will help avoid any movement. Try to avoid shooting handheld, as you will begin to see definite shift in the objects within your shots and you'll have trouble with alignment later on.

It's also important that once you've decided on your focal range, that you lock your focus to avoid any discrepancies between shots.

panorama photography tips

Photo by Spasmoid


Step 4 - Compiling your image

So once you get back home you'll want to begin compiling your images to create your final shot. To start with, be sure that any editing you do applies to all of the shots that you want to include so there aren't differences between the shots.

Next up, you'll want to find some stitch software to compile your shots. There are various options, many cameras come bundled with stitch software, such as Canon's PhotoStitch, but there are also other options such as AutoStitch, Panoweaver and Dreamstitch. These are downloadable software package available easily online. Each one is easy to use and will guide you through the process of aligning your shots.

panorama photography tips

Photo by Made By Cedric


Step 5 - Get out there and try it!

So all that's left is to for you to get out there and give it a try. Once you feel like you've mastered the art in a familiar setting, you'll be ready to head up to the mountain tops for those stunning landscape shots. Make sure you check the weather and head out on a clear day to get the best results, but don't restrict yourself to just landscape left to right shots, there are a whole variety of possibilities, you can try vertical shots, cityscape shots or architectural shots as well.

panorama photography tips

Photo by Mario Groleau

Advertisement
Advertisement
Looking for something to help kick start your next project?
Envato Market has a range of items for sale to help get you started.