7 days of unlimited video, AE, and Premiere Pro templates - for free!* Unlimited asset downloads! Start 7-Day Free Trial
Advertisement
  1. Photo & Video
  2. Video

Gute Töne: Wie man die Stimme einer Interviewperson aufnimmt

Scroll to top
Read Time: 2 mins

German (Deutsch) translation by Jenyia (you can also view the original English article)

Wie bei allen Videoproduktionen ist auch bei einem Interview der richtige Ton entscheidend. Man sagt, dass wir uns eher mit schlechtem Bild als mit schlechtem Ton abfinden, daher ist es wichtig, dass der Ton stimmt. Und es ist nicht fair gegenüber Ihrem Gesprächspartner, wenn Sie alles noch einmal durchgehen müssen, weil Sie es beim ersten Mal nicht richtig gemacht haben.

Hier erfahren Sie, wie Sie den Ton am besten aufnehmen und sicherstellen, dass Sie den bestmöglichen Klang erhalten.

Getting sound rightGetting sound rightGetting sound right
Tonaufnahme - TASCAM

Wenn Sie dieses Video nützlich fanden, sollten Sie sich den kompletten Kurs "Das Dokumentarfilm-Interview" ansehen. Dort finden Sie zwölf weitere Videolektionen wie diese, die jeweils einen anderen Aspekt des Interviewens für Dokumentarfilme behandeln. Sie lernen, wie Sie das Interview ausleuchten, wie Sie Ihre Gesprächspartner am besten finden und interviewen und natürlich, wie Sie es filmen. Der Kurs geht auch auf wichtige Punkte ein, z. B. wie Sie sicherstellen können, dass Ihr Vorstellungsgespräch eine maximale emotionale Wirkung hat, und was Sie spontan tun können, wenn Sie keine Zeit zum Planen haben.

Mit einem Abonnement von Envato Elements können Sie diesen Kurs sofort absolvieren. Sie erhalten dann nicht nur Zugang zu diesem Kurs, sondern auch zu unserer wachsenden Bibliothek mit über 1.000 Videokursen und branchenführenden eBooks auf Envato Tuts+.

Außerdem können Sie jetzt unbegrenzt aus der riesigen Envato Elements-Bibliothek mit über 320.000 Fotos und über 36.000 Design-Assets und -Vorlagen herunterladen. Erstellen Sie mit einzigartigen Schriftarten, Fotos, Grafiken und Vorlagen und liefern Sie schneller bessere Projekte.

Advertisement
Did you find this post useful?
Want a weekly email summary?
Subscribe below and we’ll send you a weekly email summary of all new Photo & Video tutorials. Never miss out on learning about the next big thing.
Advertisement
Start your 7-day free trial*
Start free trial
*All Individual plans include a 7-day free trial for new customers; then chosen plan price applies. Cancel any time.

Advertisement
  1. Photo & Video
  2. Video
Photography

Good Sounds: How to Record an Interview Subject's Voice

by
Difficulty:BeginnerLength:ShortLanguages:
 

As with all video productions, getting your sound right is crucial for an interview. It’s said that we’re more likely to put up with bad visuals than bad sound, so it’s important to get it right. And it’s not fair on your interviewee to have to go through everything again because you didn't get it right first time.

Here we’ll go through the best ways to capture the audio and make sure you get the best sound you can.

Getting sound right
Recording sound - TASCAM

If you found this video useful, then check out the full course, The Documentary Interview. You'll find twelve more video lessons just like this one, each covering a different aspect of interviewing for documentary films. You'll learn how to light the interview, the best ways to find and interview your subjects and of course, how to film it. The course also goes through important points like how to make sure you get maximum emotional impact from your interview, and what to do on the fly if there's no time to plan.

You can take this course straight away with a subscription to Envato Elements where you'll get access not only to this course, but also to our growing library of over 1,000 video courses and industry-leading eBooks on Envato Tuts+.

Plus you now get unlimited downloads from the huge Envato Elements library of 320,000+ photos and 36,000+ design assets and templates. Create with unique fonts, photos, graphics and templates, and deliver better projects faster.


Advertisement
Advertisement
Looking for something to help kick start your next project?
Envato Market has a range of items for sale to help get you started.