Advertisement
  1. Photo & Video
  2. Photography Fundamentals
Photography

Видеоуроки "Введение в цифровую фотографию", часть 1: Основы

This post is part of a series called Photography Jumpstart.
Video Introduction to Digital Photography Part 2: Metering and Exposure

Russian (Pусский) translation by Michael Orlov (you can also view the original English article)

Добро пожаловать на наш видеоурок "Введение в цифровую фотографию"! Посмотрев эти три видеоурока, вы изучите основы фотографии. На этих видео мы не только объясняем для чего нужны различные функции камеры, но и показываем как они работают и как мы можем творчески использовать их в реальных ситуациях. Если вы новичок в фотографии или просто хотите отточить свои основные навыки, то с этого как раз и нужно начать.

Мы начнём с трех видеоуроков от Дэвида Боде, изучим как появляется цифровое изображение, как работают сменный объектив камеры и линзы. Походу рассказа мы охватим основные функции камеры, такие, как скорость затвора, светочувствительность ISO и диафрагма, и проиллюстрируем их примерами из реальной жизни.

Основы цифровой фотографии: что такое цифровое изображение?

В нашем курсе «Основы фотографии» Дэвид Боде знакомит новичков-фотографов с их цифровыми зеркальными камерами (DSLR) и учит основам экспозиции, фокуса, режимам съемки, баланса белого и многому другому. На этом занятии вы узнаете о том, из чего именно состоит цифровое изображение и как работают системы и чувствительная матрица камеры.

Знакомство с оборудованием для цифровой фотографии: корпус камеры (фотоаппарат)

Во вводном уроке своего курса «Знакомство с оборудованием для цифровой фотографии» Дэвид говорит:

Мир фотографического оборудования обширен и иногда сложен. Очень легко запутаться в разнообразных вариантах. В этом курсе вы узнаете, какое именно оборудование вам нужно освоить, чтобы изучить основы цифровой фотографии.

В этом уроке вы узнаете о корпусе камеры, или фотоаппарате. Что вы должны выбрать? На горизонте всегда есть новый фотоаппарат — стоит ли его ждать? Давайте рассмотрим как разобраться во всем этом и сосредоточиться на возможностях цифрового фотоаппарата, которые важны именно для вас.

Объективы: фокусное расстояние и угол обзора

Это видео второго урока из 16 в курсе Tuts+ «Что каждый фотограф должен знать о линзах». Если вы когда-нибудь задумывались, как работают линзы, от чего зависит качество объектива и как выбрать тот, который подходит для тех видыов фотографии, которыми вы хотите заниматься, то этот курс для вас.

Когда речь заходит о выборе объектива, самый важный фактор - это его фокусное расстояние. Оно определяет, какой объём мира перед вашей камерой вы сможете спроецировать на сенсор. В этом уроке вы узнаете, как связаны фокусное расстояние и угол обзора и увидите как именно это выглядит, посмотрев несколько примеров.

Продолжайте учиться!

В части 2 этой серии Саймон Плант расскажет больше о практических аспектах экспонометрического замера и экспозиции, а в части 3 вы узнаете о балансе белого, светочувствительности ISO и преимуществах формата хранения снимков RAW. Далее учебное пособие продолжает серия замечательных советов от нашей команды инструкторов о том, как начать фотографировать.

Сведения об авторах

Иконка "Фотограф" из "Noun Project", автор Педро Рамальо (Pedro Ramalho).

Advertisement
Advertisement
Looking for something to help kick start your next project?
Envato Market has a range of items for sale to help get you started.

1. Photo & Video
  2. Photography Fundamentals

Video Introduction to Digital Photography Part 1: The Basics

This post is part of a series called Photography Jumpstart.
Video Introduction to Digital Photography Part 2: Metering and Exposure

Welcome to our Video Introduction to Digital Photography! In this three part series of videos you will learn the fundamentals of photography. These videos explain what various camera functions do, but also illustrate them clearly and explain how we can use them creatively in a real world situation. If you're relatively new to photography, or just want to hone your basic skills once again, this is a brilliant place to start.

We start with three video lessons from David Bode exploring how a digital image is made, how an interchangeable-lens camera works, and lenses. Along the way, we'll cover the basic functions of a camera like shutter speed, ISO, and aperture, and explain them with real-life examples.

Fundamentals of Digital Photography: What is a Digital Image?

In our course "Fundamentals of Photography," David Bode introduces new photographers to their DSLR and teaches the basics of exposure, focus, shooting modes, white balance, and much more. In this lesson, you'll learn about what exactly makes up a digital image, plus how a camera system and camera sensor works.

Introduction to Digital Photography Equipment: Camera Bodies

In the introduction to his course "Introduction to Digital Photography Equipment," David says:

"The world of photographic equipment is vast, and sometimes complicated. It’s easy to get overwhelmed by all the options. In this course you'll find out exactly what gear you need to master the basics of digital photography."

In this lesson you'll learn about camera bodies. Which should you choose? There's always a new camera body on the horizon—is it worth the wait? Let's look at how to sort it all out and focus on the features that are important to you in a digital camera body.

Lenses: Focal Length and Field of View

This video is Lesson 2 of 16 from the Tuts+ course "What Every Photographer Should Know About Lenses." If you've ever wondered how lenses work, what makes a good or bad lens, and how to pick the one that's right for the kinds of photos you want to take, this is the course for you.

The biggest factor when it comes to choosing a lens is focal length. This is what determines how much of the world in front of your camera you will be able to fit on your sensor. In this lesson you will learn how focal length and field-of-view are related, and you will see exactly what this looks like as we go through some examples.

Keep Learning!

In part 2 of this series Simon Plant takes you deeper into practical aspects of metering and exposure, and in part 3 you'll learn about white balance, ISO, and the benefits of RAW photo capture formats. The Learning Guide continues from there with more great tips from our instructor team on how to get started with photography.


Photographer icon by Pedro Ramalho from the Noun Project.

Looking for something to help kick start your next project?
Envato Market has a range of items for sale to help get you started.