Unlimited AE and Premiere Pro templates, videos & more! Unlimited asset downloads! From $16.50/m
Advertisement
  1. Photo & Video
  2. Drones

15 نصائح للفيديو السينمائية بدون طيار

by
Difficulty:IntermediateLength:MediumLanguages:

Arabic (العربية/عربي) translation by Luthfiyyah (you can also view the original English article)

في هذا البرنامج التعليمي ونحن نلقي نظرة على كيفية تحقيق لقطات سينمائية الجوي مع دون طيار جوي السيارة (الطائرة). سوف نستكشف تقنيات إطلاق النار، والوقت من اليوم، وإعدادات الكاميرا، وتجهيز بعض في Adobe After Effects.

تقنيات إطلاق النار والمناورات

1. انتقل بطيء

توصيتي الأولى لأي شخص تصوير بطائرة بدون طيار السير ببطء. بطيئة هي أكثر سينمائية، وأنه يعطي المشاهد الانطباع كنت إطلاق النار من على منبر أكبر، مثل طائرة هليكوبتر. لا شعوريًا وهذا يزيد من قيمة الإنتاج ويجعل النار تظهر الخاضعة للرقابة ومعدة بطريقة أكثر.

تأكد من أن تذهب أيضا من السهل على عصي التحكم RC على البعيد. استخدام الحركات تدريجيا، وتذكر للتعجيل ويتباطأ ببطء؛ وإلا سوف يهز الكاميرا حولها مع حركات أسرع، زيادة احتمالات الخاص بك وجود تشوهات أو 'آثار جيلو' على لقطات الفيديو الخاصة بك.

التخطيط المسبق وتصور أكبر عدد ممكن من اللقطات الجوية الخاصة بك. وأوصى الكشافة الخاص بك موقع التصوير قبل إطلاق النار الخاص بك حيث كنت يمكن عاملاً في القيود المفروضة على المنطقة. معرفة ما عليك قبل الموعد المحدد سوف أيضا تساعدك على تحسين حياة البطارية الخاصة بك من دون طيار، وحيث لا تشغيل في هذه حالة حيث كنت افتقد النار كنت حقاً بحاجة لأن البطاريات الخاصة بك خارج السلطة.

Clouds between mountainsClouds between mountainsClouds between mountains
واحدة من الطلقات من دون طيار آخر السينمائية تكشف بطيئة للمناظر الطبيعية.

2-استخدام محورين للحركة

تقليد لقطات الميزانية الكبيرة التي تراها في الأفلام، والتي عادة ما ستكون لدينا محورين للحركة في نفس الوقت. على سبيل مثال سوف تطير إلى الوراء وتخفيضها في الوقت نفسه، على نحو سلس، معدل ثابت.

3-عاقب

حركات رشق أو جانبية أيضا العمل تماما لعرض المناظر الطبيعية من منظور مختلف. حيث تظهر معظم المناظر الطبيعية على أشرطة الفيديو الجوي مع الطائرة تتحرك فقط إلى الأمام أو إلى الوراء، يمكن أن تبرز تسديده سترافينج. فإنه يمكن أيضا وسيلة فعالة للكشف عن ميزات بارد في المناظر الطبيعية.

4-المدار

يمكن تحقيق المدارات من خلال تحريك الطائرة بدون طيار إلى اليمين أو اليسار ، وكذلك سحب عصا ياو في الاتجاه المعاكس. (عنصر التحكم ياو هو عادة عصا التحكم على الجانب الأيسر من وحدة التحكم الذي يتحكم بالتناوب بدون طيار). من الأهمية بمكان الذهاب من السهل على التحكم ياو، أو عليك في نهاية المطاف الغزل بسرعة كبيرة جداً، وتفسد التأثير.

5-الطيران من خلال لقطات

يمكن أن تطير من خلال لقطات سينمائية تماما، بل أنهم ذاهبون ليكون الأكثر خطورة منذ كنت سوف يرجح أن يكون الاعتماد فقط على شاشة وحدة التحكم الخاصة بك (FPV) من أجل التنقل الخاصة بك بدون طيار. لا تحاول هذه إلا إذا كنت واثقاً في تجريب المهارات الخاصة بك. أنا شخصيا لا مروحة أكبر من هذه الطلقات، لأنه عندما أرى لهم أنها علامة المنذرة أن إطلاق النار تم تصويره بطائرة بدون طيار؛ هذا وقد يصرف جمهورك، يجعلها في التفكير أكثر حول خطر إطلاق النار، بدلاً من يلاحظ صناعة السينما.

6-انحراف الحركات

يمكنك أيضا محاولة حركات انحراف جنبا إلى جنب مع الحركات بدون طيار تضيف بعدا آخر للطلقات الخاصة بك. عند القيام بذلك يمكن أن تعطيك يصل إلى ثلاثة محاور للحركة مجتمعة. واحدة من المفضلة هي تطير إلى الأمام وآماله انحراف صعودا لتكشف عن المناظر الطبيعية.

Two parallel bridgesTwo parallel bridgesTwo parallel bridges
تتحرك الكاميرا الخاصة بك يمكنك إنشاء تأثيرات إرضاء.

7-المنظر

إضافة عمق للمشاهد الجوي الخاص بالاستفادة من آثار المنظر المدقع، غالباً مع الأشجار أو هياكل أقرب إلى طائرة بدون طيار، مما يساعد على توفير مساعدات البصرية للمشاهد عن كيفية كبيرة المناظر الطبيعية المحيطة بها في الواقع.

8-360 عموم

أنني لا أنصح فقط يدور حول محور الانعراج، أو أساسا لعموم 360. هذا لأن الطائرات بدون طيار عادةً ما تكون صعبًا في تحديد هذه الحركة ، ويمكنها أن تعطي لقطات تأثيرًا سوطيًا إذا لم تكن حذراً.

حالة الطقس والوقت من اليوم

عندما يتعلق الأمر بالطقس، كنت إلى حد كبير تحت رحمه الطبيعة الأم. عادة ستحتاج فقط إلى يطير في يوم غائم أو واضحة، وأنت تريد تجنب أي الضباب المطر أو التغشية أو الثقيلة. وهذا صحيح بصفة خاصة في أيام الشتاء الباردة، حيث يمكن تطوير التكثيف طائرة بدون طيار والدعائم، الذي يمكن أن تجمد على ارتفاعات أعلى. (لقد رأيت هذا يحدث!)

FogFogFog

9. احترس من الرياح

الريح هي أكبر عدو عندما يتعلق الأمر بتأثير "جيلو" المرعب على اللقطات. تجنب محاولة للحصول على أي من الخاصة بك بدون طيار الطلقات في يوم عاصف؛ أنا عادة لا يطير عندما تكون الرياح أكثر 20 ميل بالساعة أو إذا كان هناك تكرار هبوب ثقيل. يتم تصنيف معظم طائرات بدون طيار للطيران في ما يصل إلى 25 – 35 mph الرياح، ولكن اللقطات التي تقوم بتسجيل هذه سرعات الرياح أعلى يرجح أن لا يستحق وقتك.

أنني لا أنصح بالاعتماد بشكل كبير على برامج مثل After Effects لإزالة التأثير جيلو من لقطات الفيديو الخاصة بك أما. على الرغم من أن "الآثار بعد" القيام بعمل جيد في الحد من هذه التشوهات، لقد قمت حتى الآن لمشاهدة اللقطات التي تم تماما استعادة باستخدام الإعداد "تثبيت اﻻعوجاج" به.

10. شروق الشمس وغروب الشمس

تمامًا كما هو الحال مع التصوير السينمائي على الأرض ، فإن التصوير أثناء الساعات الذهبية من اليوم - عند شروق الشمس وغروبها - سيساعدك حقًا في إظهار اللقطات الخاصة بك. الظلال سوف تكون واضحة للغاية، التي سوف تساعد على تحديد ملامح التضاريس غير مرئية، خلال فترة بعد الظهر. أقل الناس الفيلم في هذه الأوقات، لا سيما شروق الشمس، حتى بمجرد القيام بهذه الخطوة واحد لك هي فعلا التفريق نفسك من فائض لقطات جوية إلى هناك.

Landscape from on highLandscape from on highLandscape from on high

إعدادات الكاميرا

11-استخدام ملف تعريف صورة المسطحة

ستلعب إعدادات الكاميرا أيضًا دورًا كبيرًا في كيفية ظهور لقطات سينمائية. جعل متأكد من لك الفيلم في صورة كاميرا تسطحاً الممكنة، التي ينبغي أن تعطيك مجموعة أكثر ديناميكية من الكاميرا الجوية. التصوير بهذه الطريقة يساعد على منع السماء والغيوم من اطفائه، مع الاحتفاظ أيضا بالتفصيل في النقاط الأغمق من الأرض.

12-تعيين سرعة مصراع الكاميرا الخاصة بك

انخفاض سرعة مصراع إذا كان ذلك ممكناً، لا سيما في لقطات قريبة من الأرض، من أجل تجنب تأثير المضيئة. أي شيء تحت 100th إلى 250th ثان هو بلدي توصية، واستخدام عامل تصفية ND إذا لزم الأمر للحفاظ على المصراع بسرعة إلى أسفل. إطلاق النار على 500th أو 100th من الثانية، التي مشتركة بين الكاميرات بدون طيار، وسوف تعطيك إطارات أكثر وضوحاً، ولكن يمكن أن تعطي اللقطات بعض المضيئة الثقيلة.

Pickup truck on a dirt roadPickup truck on a dirt roadPickup truck on a dirt road

المعالجة البعدية

دعونا نذهب على بعض تقنيات تجهيز استخدام After Effects للحصول على نتائج ذات مظهر أفضل من بلدي لقطات جوية.

13-تصحيح التشويه

الخطوة الأولى هي لإزالة أي تشويه من اللقطات، التي ستكون أساسا القيام بذلك إذا كنت تم تصويره بكاميرا GoPro. سوف تحصل على نتائج أفضل بكثير إذا كنت تبادل لإطلاق النار في 4 ك ويتم إخراج الشريط في 1080p؛ هذا يعطيك أكثر كثافة بكسل في تركيبة 1080 ف، وسوف تساعد على الحفاظ على جودة الصورة.

إضافة لقطات بلادي إلى تركيبة 1080 ف، وقم بإضافة تأثير "التعويض البصريات". ضع علامة في المربع الذي يقول عكس تشويه العدسة ، وبالنسبة لمن GoPro I عادة وضع مجال الرؤية بين 70 و 80.

إذا كنت ترغب في إطلاق النار حتى على نطاق أوسع، يمكنك التحقق من المربع الذي يقول "تحسين بكسل". هذا وسوف تتسع حتى الظهر الرصاص إلى العرض الأصلي، ولكن سوف تحتاج إلى إضافة أشرطة سوداء في أعلى وأسفل، أساسا تحويل هذا رمياً بالرصاص 02:35 نسبة العرض إلى الارتفاع.

14-إضافة الضبابية

إذا كان لديك للأفلام في أعلى سرعة مصراع، أو إذا كنت تستخدم كاميرا GoPro ولا تملك السيطرة على سرعة مصراع، عليك ربما تريد إضافة تأثير طمس حركة للقطات الفيديو الخاصة بك في After Effects لجعلها تبدو أكثر طبيعية.

استخدام تأثير مثل بكسل الضبابية أو طرف ثالث في المكونات بكرة الذكية الضبابية. وهذا سوف يساعد إضافة طمس الحركة الطبيعية لإطلاق النار الخاص بك وسيتم التصدي لأي المضيئة الثقيلة (عادة مع الأشجار، وقيادة السيارات، إلخ.)

Colorista in PremiereColorista in PremiereColorista in Premiere

15-لون الصف الخاص بك لقطات

وأخيرًا ، فإن أفضل مكونين لتدريج الألوان اللذان أوصي بهما للقطات الجوية هما Red Giant Colorista و Film Convert.

كولوريستا رصاصة هو إلى حد بعيد أفضل لون مصحح في After Effects ويمكن أن تستخدم أيضا لدرجات لقطات اللون. لديها الكثير من الخيارات، والتنوع، ولا سيما في ما يتعلق بالتغيير والتبديل في تدرج اللون والإشباع لألوان معينة في المشهد الخاص بك.

تحويل الفيلم هو مضاهاة فيلم في المكونات التي يمكن أن تساعد حقاً يفرق لقطات الفيديو الخاصة بك، وتعطيه شعورا سينمائية عن طريق إضافة جمالية فيلم صحيح. يمكنك تحديد من مختلف الأفلام الأرصدة والقيام ببعض تصحيح الألوان الثانوية. تساعد مخزونات الأفلام على إضافة قيمة سينمائية إلى اللقطات لديك وتساعد على جذبها بعيدًا عن مظهر الفيديو "بدون طيار".

وذكر في هذا البرنامج التعليمي:

Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Looking for something to help kick start your next project?
Envato Market has a range of items for sale to help get you started.

Advertisement
  1. Photo & Video
  2. Drones
Photography

15 Tips for Cinematic Drone Video

by
Difficulty:IntermediateLength:MediumLanguages:

In this tutorial we take a look at how to achieve cinematic aerial shots with an Unmanned Aerial Vehicle (UAV). We'll explore shot techniques, time of day, camera settings, and some post-processing in Adobe After Effects.

Shot Techniques and Maneuvers

1. Go Slow

My first recommendation to anyone filming with a drone is to go slow. Slow is more cinematic, and it gives the viewer the impression you are shooting from a larger platform, such as a helicopter. This subconsciously increases the production value and makes the shot appear more controlled and crafted.

Make sure you also go easy on the RC control sticks on the remote. Use gradual movements and remember to accelerate and decelerate slowly; otherwise you will shake the camera around with the quicker movements, increasing your odds of having distortions or ‘jello effects’ on your footage.

Pre-plan and visualize as many of your aerial shots as you can. I recommend scouting your filming location before your shoot so you can factor in limitations of the area. Knowing what you’ll need ahead of time will also help you optimize your drone’s battery life, so you don’t run into a situation where you miss the shot you truly need because your batteries are out of power.

Clouds between mountains
One of the most cinematic drone shots is a slow reveal of the landscape.

2. Use Two Axes of Movement

Imitate big-budget shots you see in movies, which are typically going to have two axes of movement at the same time. An example would be flying backwards and downwards at the same time, at a smooth, steady rate.

3. Strafe

Strafing or sideways movements also work quite well for showing landscapes from a different perspective. Since most landscapes are shown on aerial videos with the drone moving only forwards or backwards, a strafing shot can stand out. It can also be an effective way to reveal cool features in the landscape.  

4. Orbit

Orbits can be achieved by having your drone strafe to the right or left, and also pulling the yaw stick in the opposing direction. (The yaw control is typically the control stick on the left side of the controller that controls the drone’s rotation.) It is crucial to go easy on the yaw control, or you’ll end up spinning too quickly and spoiling the effect.

5. Fly-Through Shots

Fly-through shots can be quite cinematic, but they are going to be the most risky since you’ll likely be relying only on your controller screen (FPV) in order to navigate your drone. I wouldn’t attempt these unless you are confident in your piloting skills. I’m personally not the biggest fan of these shots, because when I see them it is a tell-tale sign that the shot was filmed with a drone; this may distract your audience, making them think more about the risk of the shot, instead of noticing the cinematography. 

6. Gimbal Movements

You can also try gimbal movements combined with drone movements to add another dimension to your shots. Doing this can give you up to three axes of combined movement. One of my favorites is flying forward and tilting the gimbal upwards to reveal the landscape.

Two parallel bridges
Moving your camera can create pleasing effects.

7. Parallax

Add depth to your aerial scenes by taking advantage of extreme parallax effects, often with trees or structures closer to the drone, which helps provide a visual aid to the viewer for how large the surrounding landscape actually is.

8. 360 Pan

I don’t recommend just rotating on the yaw axis, or basically a 360 pan. This is because drones typically have a hard time being precise with this movement, and it can give the footage a whip-pan effect if you’re not careful.

Weather and the Time of Day

When it comes to the weather, you are pretty much at the mercy of Mother Nature. You’ll typically just want to fly on clear or cloudy days, and you’ll want to avoid any rain, misting or heavy fog. This is particularly true on colder days, since condensation can develop on the drone and the props, which can freeze at higher altitudes. (I’ve seen this happen!)

Fog

9. Watch Out for Wind

The wind is the biggest enemy when it comes to the dreaded ‘jello’ effect on footage. Avoid trying to get any of your drone shots on a windy day; I typically don’t fly when the winds are over 20 mph or if there are frequent heavy gusts. Most drones are rated to fly in up to 25–35 mph winds, but the footage you record at these higher wind speeds will likely not be worth your time. 

I don’t recommend relying too heavily on programs like After Effects to remove the jello effect from your footage either. Although After Effects can do a good job at reducing these distortions, I’ve yet to see footage that has been completely restored using its Warp Stabilization setting. 

10. Sunrise and Sunset

Just like with ground-based cinematography, filming during the golden hours of the day—at sunrise and sunset—will really help your footage stand out. Shadows will be highly visible, which will help define terrain features that aren’t as visible during the afternoon. Fewer people film at these times, particularly sunrise, so by just doing this one step you are already differentiating yourself from the surplus of aerial footage out there. 

Landscape from on high

Camera Settings

11. Use a Flat Image Profile

Camera settings will also play a big role in how cinematic your shots appear. Make sure you film in the flattest camera profile possible, which should give you the most dynamic range from your aerial camera. Filming this way helps to prevent the sky and clouds from blowing out, while also retaining detail in the darkest points of the ground.

12. Set Your Shutter Speed

Lower shutter speed if possible, especially on shots close to the ground, to avoid the strobing effect. Anything under 100th to 250th of a second is my recommendation, and use an ND filter if needed to keep your shutter speed down. Shooting at 500th or 100th of a second, which is common among drone cameras, will give you sharper frames, but it can give the footage some heavy strobing. 

Pickup truck on a dirt road

Post-Processing

Let's go over some post-processing techniques I use in After Effects to get better-looking results from my aerial shots.

13. Correct Distortion

The first step is to remove any distortion from the footage, which is mainly going to be done if you filmed with a GoPro camera. You’ll get much better results if you shoot in 4K and are outputting the footage at 1080p; this gives you more pixel density in a 1080p composition and will help preserve image quality. 

I add my footage to a 1080p composition and then add the effect Optics Compensation. Check the box that says Reverse Lens Distortion, and for a GoPro I typically put the field of view between 70 and 80. 

If you want an even wider shot, you can check the box that says Optimize Pixels. This will widen up the shot back to the original width, but you’ll need to add black bars at the top and bottom, essentially converting this shot to a 2:35 aspect ratio.

14. Add Motion Blur

If you had to film at a higher shutter speed, or if you are using a GoPro camera and don’t have control over shutter speed, you’ll probably want to add a motion blur effect to your footage in After Effects to make it look more natural. 

Use an effect like Pixel Motion Blur or the third-party plug-in Reel Smart Motion Blur. This will help add natural motion blur to your shot and will counteract any heavy strobing (usually with trees, cars driving, etc.)

Colorista in Premiere

15. Color Grade Your Footage

Finally, the two best color grading plug-ins I recommend for aerial footage are Red Giant Colorista and Film Convert

Colorista is by far the best color corrector in After Effects and can also be used for color grading footage. It has a lot of options and versatility, especially in regards to tweaking the hue and saturation of specific colors in your scene. 

Film Convert is a film emulation plug-in that really can help differentiate your footage and give it a cinematic feel by adding a true film aesthetic. You can select from different film stocks and do some minor color correction. The film stocks help add cinematic value to your footage and help pull them away from the standard ‘drone video’ look. 

Mentioned in this Tutorial:

Advertisement
Advertisement
Looking for something to help kick start your next project?
Envato Market has a range of items for sale to help get you started.