Unlimited After Effects and Premiere Pro templates, stock video, royalty free music tracks & courses! Unlimited asset downloads! From $16.50/m
Advertisement
  1. Photo & Video
  2. Video
Photography

Как увеличить масштаб в вашем видео с дрона в Adobe After Effects

by
Difficulty:BeginnerLength:ShortLanguages:

Russian (Pусский) translation by Nadin Kotenko (you can also view the original English article)

Добавление зума к вашему видео с дрона в пост-продакшн - это простой способ для того, чтобы оно выглядело более динамичным и кинематографическим. Эту технику идеально использовать с 4K-кадрами, которые на конечное видео выводятся в 1080p (обязательно скачайте пример 4K-ролика, включенный в файл проекта для этого урока!)

1. Настройка

Во-первых, вам будет нужно сделать композицию, которая будет меньше, чем ваш оригинальный кадр. В нашем случае мы создадим композицию на 1080p, потому что наше видео с дрона с разрешением 4K. Затем добавьте ваше 4K-видео в композицию с разрешением 1080p. Выделите слой и перейдите в Layer>Transform>Fit to Comp Height. Это изменит размер вашего кадра, чтобы он вписался в композицию.

2. Опорный кадр масштаба

Щелкните по вашему клипу и нажмите клавишу "s" на клавиатуре, чтобы увидеть масштаб вашего видео. Сейчас он должен быть на 50%. В начале вашего клипа создайте keyframe (опорный кадр) для масштаба на 50%. Затем перейдите в конец вашего кадра и увеличьте настройки масштаба до 100%. Конечный опорный кадр должен быть создан автоматически. Вы можете предварительно просмотреть свой кадр, нажав 0 на цифровой клавиатуре.

3. Motion Blur

Также в своем клипе вы можете включить Motion Blur, чтобы добавить реалистичное размытие в движении к вашему видео во время масштабирования. Это обеспечит более естественный зум на конечном кадре.

Бонус-совет

Когда вы монтируете видео с дрона, то вам иногда может быть непросто добиться таких переходов, которые бы выглядели естественно. Одним из способов, который упростит работу с переходами, является использование таких эффектов перехода, как эти Vintage Light Leaks, которые доступны на VideoHive. Light leaks великолепно смотрятся на видео с дрона, потому что они выглядит как естественные блики в объективе, которые помогают скрыть склейку кадров и плавно соединяют их. Конечно, вы также можете сделать акцент на переходах, используя что-то наподобие этих Glitch Transitions, которые хорошо подойдут для видео с дрона в стиле экшн.

В этом учебном пособии упоминались


Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Looking for something to help kick start your next project?
Envato Market has a range of items for sale to help get you started.

Advertisement
  1. Photo & Video
  2. Video
Photography

How to Add a Zoom to Your Drone Video in Adobe After Effects

by
Difficulty:BeginnerLength:ShortLanguages:
 

Adding a zoom to your drone footage in post-production is an easy way to make your shots look more dynamic and cinematic. It is ideal to use this technique with 4K footage that is output at 1080p for the final video (make sure to download the 4K example clip included in the project file for this tutorial!)

1. Setting Up

First you will need to make a composition that is smaller than your original shot. In our case we will create a 1080p composition size because our drone footage is 4K. Next, add your 4K footage to the 1080p composition. With the layer selected go to Layer>Transform>Fit to Comp Height. This will resize your shot to fit the composition.

2. Keyframe the Scale

Click on your clip and his "s" on the keyboard to see the scale for your footage. It should be at 50% now. At the beginning of your clip, create a keyframe for scale at 50%. Then move to the end of your shot and increase the scale setting to 100%. An end keyframe should be created automatically. You can preview your shot by pressing 0 on the numeric keypad.

3. Motion Blur

You can also turn on Motion Blur for your clip to add realistic motion blur onto your footage when the scaling occurs. This provides a more natural zoom look on the final shot.

Bonus Tip

Getting natural looking transitions with drone footage can sometimes be tricky when you are creating a montage. One method that makes the transitions a lot easier is using transition effects like these Vintage Light Leaks available on VideoHive. Light leaks look great on drone footage because they look like a natural lens flare, which helps hide cuts in the footage and makes them flow together nicely. Obviously you can add emphasis on transitions too by using something like these Glitch Transitions, which would be well suited for an action style drone video.

Mentioned in this tutorial


Advertisement
Advertisement
Looking for something to help kick start your next project?
Envato Market has a range of items for sale to help get you started.