We want to learn about your experience with Tuts+. Take part to earn $50! Help us out to earn $50! Get Started
Advertisement
  1. Photo & Video
  2. Video

Как выбрать видеокамеры для документального интервью

by
Read Time:2 minsLanguages:

Russian (Pусский) translation by Nadin Kotenko (you can also view the original English article)

Вы наводите камеру на ваш объект съемки, но есть немного больше, чем это. Существуют различные способы, чтобы снять интервью, и каждый из них производит новый вид вашей продукции.   Плюс, если ваши изменения будут успешными, вам потребуется больше, чем просто собеседник на экране.

Здесь мы обсуждаем параметры, которые могут вам потребоваться для создания фильма, чтобы ваше интервью смотрелось правильно. 

Если вам понравилось и было полезным это видео, просмотрите полный курс Документальных Интервью. Вы сможете найти более двенадцати видео уроков таких же, как этот, каждый из которых охватывает различные аспекты создания интервью для документальных фильмов. Вы научитесь, как качественно записывать звук, как найти лучшую тему для вашего интервью и, конечно, как заснять его. Курс также проходит через важные моменты, как вы убедитесь, что вы получили максимальное эмоциональное воздействия из вашего интервью, и что делать, если нет времени делать план. 

How to Choose Cameras for Documentary VideoHow to Choose Cameras for Documentary VideoHow to Choose Cameras for Documentary Video
Как правильно выбрать камеры для документального видео 

Вы можете получить этот курс сразу с подпиской на Envato Elements, где вы сможете получить доступ не только к данному курсу, но и к нашей растущей библиотеке, где более 1000 видеокурсов и электронных книг разных отраслей на Envato Tuts +.

Плюс к тому же вы получите доступ к неограниченным загрузкам из огромной библиотеки Envato Elements - 320,000 + фотографий и 36000 + дизайн активов и шаблонов. Создавайте свои произведения с уникальными шрифтами, фотографиями, графикой и шаблонами и получайте самые лучшие проэкты быстрее. 

Advertisement
Advertisement
Looking for something to help kick start your next project?
Envato Market has a range of items for sale to help get you started.

Unlimited WordPress themes, graphics, videos & courses! Unlimited asset downloads! From $16.50/m
Advertisement
  1. Photo & Video
  2. Video
Photography

How to Choose Video Cameras for Documentary Interviewing

by
Difficulty:BeginnerLength:ShortLanguages:

You point your camera at your subject, but there’s a bit more to it than that. There are various ways to film an interview, and each produces a different look to your production. Plus, if your editing is going to be successful, you’ll need to have more than just the interviewee on screen.

Here, we go through the options you might need to film to make your interview look right.

 

If you found this video useful, then check out the full course, The Documentary Interview. You'll find twelve more video lessons just like this one, each covering a different aspect of interviewing for documentary films. You'll learn how to light the interview, get the sound right and the best ways to find and interview your subjects. The course also goes through important points like how to make sure you get maximum emotional impact from your interview, and what to do on the fly if there's no time to plan.

How to Choose Cameras for Documentary Video
How to Choose Cameras for Documentary Video

You can take this course straight away with a subscription to Envato Elements where you'll get access not only to this course, but also to our growing library of over 1,000 video courses and industry-leading eBooks on Envato Tuts+.

Plus you now get unlimited downloads from the huge Envato Elements library of 320,000+ photos and 36,000+ design assets and templates. Create with unique fonts, photos, graphics and templates, and deliver better projects faster.

Advertisement
Advertisement
Looking for something to help kick start your next project?
Envato Market has a range of items for sale to help get you started.