Advertisement
  1. Photo & Video
  2. Video
Photography

Wie führe ich ein Dokumentarinterview?

by
Length:QuickLanguages:

German (Deutsch) translation by Tatsiana Bochkareva (you can also view the original English article)

Du hast das beste Interview-Thema, du hast deinen Kopf am richtigen Ort und deine Fragen und Themen sortiert, aber wie verhältst du dich?  In dieser Lektion dreht sich alles um Rhythmus, das Lesen der Zeichen und das Wissen, wie man so handelt, dass man das Beste aus seinem Fach herausholt. Sie werden auch erfahren, warum das zweite Mal manchmal besser sein kann.

Documentary film maker recording an interview

Wenn Sie dieses Video nützlich fanden, dann schauen Sie sich den kompletten Kurs, das Dokumentarinterview, an. Sie finden zwölf weitere Video-Lektionen wie diese, die jeweils einen anderen Aspekt des Interviews für Dokumentarfilme abdecken. Du lernst, wie man das Interview anzündet, den Sound richtig macht und natürlich filmt.  Der Kurs geht auch durch wichtige Punkte, wie zum Beispiel, um sicherzustellen, dass Sie maximale emotionale Wirkung von Ihrem Interview erhalten, und was Sie tun können, wenn Sie keine Zeit für die Planung haben.

Sie können diesen Kurs sofort mit einem Abonnement für Envato Elements abschließen, wo Sie nicht nur Zugang zu diesem Kurs erhalten, sondern auch zu unserer wachsenden Bibliothek von über 1.000 Videokursen und branchenführenden eBooks auf Envato Tuts +.

Außerdem erhalten Sie unbegrenzte Downloads aus der riesigen Envato Elements-Bibliothek mit über 320.000 Fotos und über 36.000 Design-Assets und Vorlagen. Erstellen Sie mit einzigartigen Schriftarten, Fotos, Grafiken und Vorlagen und liefern Sie schneller bessere Projekte.

Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Looking for something to help kick start your next project?
Envato Market has a range of items for sale to help get you started.

Advertisement
  1. Photo & Video
  2. Video
Photography

How to Conduct a Documentary Interview

by
Length:QuickLanguages:


 

You have the best subject to interview, you have your head in the right place and your questions and thread sorted, but how do you behave? This lesson is all about rhythm, reading the signs, and knowing how to act in such a way that you get the very best from your subject. You'll also learn why the second time can sometimes be better.

Documentary film maker recording an interview

If you found this video useful, then check out the full course, The Documentary Interview. You'll find twelve more video lessons just like this one, each covering a different aspect of interviewing for documentary films. You'll learn how to light the interview, get the sound right and of course, film it. The course also goes through important points like how to make sure you get maximum emotional impact from your interview, and what to do on the fly if there's no time to plan.

You can take this course straight away with a subscription to Envato Elements where you'll get access not only to this course, but also to our growing library of over 1,000 video courses and industry-leading eBooks on Envato Tuts+.

Plus you now get unlimited downloads from the huge Envato Elements library of 320,000+ photos and 36,000+ design assets and templates. Create with unique fonts, photos, graphics and templates, and deliver better projects faster.

Advertisement
Advertisement
Looking for something to help kick start your next project?
Envato Market has a range of items for sale to help get you started.