Advertisement
  1. Photo & Video
  2. Photography
Photography

Comprendre la lumière: Absorption et Réflexion

by
Difficulty:BeginnerLength:QuickLanguages:

French (Français) translation by New Lune (you can also view the original English article)

Lorsque la lumière frappe un objet, une des trois choses peut se produire. La lumière peut être réfléchie, elle peut être transmise ou elle peut être absorbée. Dans ce court tutoriel vidéo de mon cours, Guide de la lumière du photographe, vous apprendrez l'absorption et la réflexion.

Envato Tuts course A Photographers Guide to Light

Regarder le cours complet

Si cette approche scientifique de la lumière vous a été utile, vous adorerez le cours complet, Guide de la lumière du photographe. En cela, vous découvrirez la lumière visible et le spectre électromagnétique.

Vous apprendrez les trois qualités les plus importantes de la lumière pour les photographes: luminosité, couleur et contraste. Ensuite, vous apprendrez comment la lumière interagit avec la matière: comment la lumière est absorbée, comment la lumière est transmise et comment la lumière est réfléchie. Nous démontrerons les trois types de réflexion: diffus, direct et polarisé.

À la fin de ce cours, vous aurez beaucoup appris sur la lumière, ce qui vous aidera à contrôler la lumière, à prédire ce qu'il va faire et à traduire vos idées en images fantastiques.

Advertisement
Advertisement
Looking for something to help kick start your next project?
Envato Market has a range of items for sale to help get you started.

Advertisement
  1. Photo & Video
  2. Photography
Photography

Understanding Light: Absorption and Reflection

by
Difficulty:BeginnerLength:QuickLanguages:
 

When light hits an object, one of three things can happen. The light can be reflected, it can be transmitted, or it can be absorbed. In this short video tutorial from my course, A Photographer's Guide to Light, you will learn about absorption and reflection.

Envato Tuts course A Photographers Guide to Light

Watch the Full Course

If this scientific approach to light was useful for you, then you'll love the full course, A Photographer's Guide to Light. In it, you'll learn about visible light and the electromagnetic spectrum. 

You will learn about the three most important qualities of light for photographers: brightness, color, and contrast. Then you will learn about how light interacts with matter: how light is absorbed, how light is transmitted, and how light is reflected. We'll demonstrate the three types of reflection: diffuse, direct, and polarized. 

By the end of this course you will have learned a lot about light, and this will help you to control light, to predict what it's going to do, and to translate your ideas into fantastic-looking images.

Advertisement
Advertisement
Looking for something to help kick start your next project?
Envato Market has a range of items for sale to help get you started.