Advertisement
  1. Photo & Video
  2. Photography
Photography

Définition de la norme: Qu'est-ce qu'un objectif zoom standard?

by
Difficulty:BeginnerLength:QuickLanguages:

French (Français) translation by Jeane Jade (you can also view the original English article)

La lentille de zoom standard est le photographe est à portée de main multitool—une variable objectif la capture de paysages, groupes, ou de l'architecture, et un téléobjectif pour se rapprocher d'un lointain sujet ou de faire un portrait. 

Même si vous aimez la netteté et la grande ouverture de la prime d'objectifs, la lentille de zoom standard a une place dans la plupart des kits. Lorsque vous êtes le tournage d'un événement ou de mariage, et ne pouvez pas changer de lentilles en permanence, ces zooms standard grandement simplifier votre journée. 

 Sur full frame caméras, la norme de la plage de zoom est généralement considéré comme 24-70mm longueur focale. Pour la culture des caméras, ("APS-C" pour le Canon, "DX" pour Nikon) le facteur de la culture signifie que la lentille de zoom standard est généralement de l'ordre de 17-50mm. Même les typiques "objectif du kit" (18-55mm) occupe cette plage utile. 

Découvrez la leçon ci-dessus pour en savoir plus sur les avantages de limitations pour la lentille de zoom standard et comment il peut s'intégrer dans votre gamme d'objectifs.  

Standard Zoom lens example

Regarder la totalité de la course 

 Alors, que devez-vous rechercher lors du choix d'un objectif? Le complément parfait à des conseils que le cours est-Ce que Chaque Photographe Doit Savoir Sur les Lentilles.  Pas toutes les lentilles sont créées de la même façon, et je vais vous apprendre ce qu'il faut rechercher lorsque vous commencez à construire votre propre gamme d'objectifs. 

Découvrez ces autres leçons qui vous aideront à apprendre à développer votre gamme d'objectifs: 

Advertisement
Advertisement
Looking for something to help kick start your next project?
Envato Market has a range of items for sale to help get you started.

Advertisement
  1. Photo & Video
  2. Photography
Photography

Setting the Standard: What's a Standard Zoom Lens?

by
Difficulty:BeginnerLength:QuickLanguages:

The standard zoom lens is the photographer's handy multitool—a variable lens capturing landscapes, groups, or architecture, and a telephoto to get closer to a distant subject or make a portrait.

Even if you love the sharpness and wide apertures of prime lenses, the standard zoom lens has a place in most kits. When you're shooting an event or wedding and can't switch lenses constantly, these standard zooms greatly simplify your day.

 

On full frame cameras, the standard zoom range is typically considered to be 24-70mm in focal length. For crop cameras, ("APS-C" for Canon, "DX" for Nikon) the crop factor means that the standard zoom lens is usually around 17-50mm. Even the typical "kit lens" (18-55mm) occupies this useful range.

Check out the lesson above to learn more about the advantages of limitations for the standard zoom lens and how it can fit into your lens lineup.

Standard Zoom lens example

Watch the Full Course

So, what should you look for when choosing a lens? The perfect complement to that advice is the course What Every Photographer Should Know About Lenses. Not all lenses are created equally, and I'll teach you what to look for as you begin to build out your own lens lineup.

Check out these other lessons that will help you learn to build out your lens lineup:


Advertisement
Advertisement
Looking for something to help kick start your next project?
Envato Market has a range of items for sale to help get you started.