Unlimited AE and Premiere Pro templates, videos & more! Unlimited asset downloads! From $16.50/m
Advertisement
  1. Photo & Video
  2. Video
Photography

Shoot for the Edit: Wie muss man das beste Video-Footage für die Farbkorrektur erfassen

by
Difficulty:BeginnerLength:QuickLanguages:

German (Deutsch) translation by Tatsiana Bochkareva (you can also view the original English article)

Die Farbkorrektur /Color grading ist ein wichtiger Teil des Postproduktionsprozesses, der die Art und Weise, wie Ihr Videomaterial angezeigt wird, wirklich verändern kann. Farbkorrekturen Ihres Filmmaterials verleihen ihm ein bestimmtes Aussehen und Gefühl, das den Ton für Ihre Produktion oder Szene bestimmt.

Genauso wichtig ist es, Videoaufnahmen zu machen, damit es benotungsfreundlich ist. Es gibt bestimmte Einstellungen und Messoptionen, die Sie verwenden können, um das bestmögliche Filmmaterial für die Farbkorrektur zu erfassen.

In der obigen Lektion zeige ich Ihnen, wie Sie Ihre Kameraeinstellungen ändern und die bestmögliche Belichtung erzielen, damit Sie in der Postproduktion so viele Daten wie möglich bearbeiten können. Wenn Sie diese Techniken verwenden, können Sie mehr Spielraum für die Bearbeitung Ihres Videomaterials im Farbverlauf schaffen.

Lernen weiter

Dies ist nur die erste Lektion im Kurs zum Wiegen von Farb-Video/How to Color Grade Video. Wenn Sie diesen Kurs belegen, werden Sie das Potenzial für eine korrekte Farbkorrektur Ihres Videos sehen.  Das Erstellen benutzerdefinierter Farbpaletten und deren Anwendung als Teil der Bewertung wirkt sich auf das Erscheinungsbild eines Videos aus.

Dieser Kurs ist Teil eines Abonnements für Envato Elements. Die monatliche Pauschalgebühr ermöglicht den Zugriff auf über 1.000 kreative Kurse sowie über 500.000 digitale Inhalte und Dateien, die Sie in Ihrem nächsten Projekt verwenden können.

In diesen anderen Lektionen erfahren Sie mehr über Adobe Premiere:

Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Looking for something to help kick start your next project?
Envato Market has a range of items for sale to help get you started.

Unlimited WordPress themes, graphics, videos & courses! Unlimited asset downloads! From $16.50/m
Advertisement
  1. Photo & Video
  2. Video
Photography

Shoot for the Edit: How to Capture the Best Video Footage for Color Grading

by
Difficulty:BeginnerLength:QuickLanguages:

Color grading is a crucial part of the post-production process that can really transform the way that your video footage appears. Color grading your footage gives it a certain look and feel that sets the tone for your production or scene.

 

Equally important to the grade is shooting video footage so that it's grading-friendly. There are certain settings and metering options that you can use to capture the best footage possible for color grading.

In the lesson above, I'll show you how to modify your camera settings and make the best exposure—so that you have as much data as possible to work with in post-production. Using these techniques will create more latitude to modify your video footage in the color grade process.

Keep Learning

This is just the first lesson in the How to Color Grade Video course. When you take this course, you'll really see the potential for properly color grading your video. Creating custom color palettes and applying them as a part of the grade is transformational to the look and feel of a video. 

This course is included as a part of a subscription to Envato Elements. The flat-rate monthly fee will unlock access to over 1,000 creative courses, as well as over 500,000 digital assets and files you can use in your next project.

Check out these other lessons to learn more about Adobe Premiere:

 

Advertisement
Advertisement
Looking for something to help kick start your next project?
Envato Market has a range of items for sale to help get you started.