Students Save 30%! Learn & create with unlimited courses & creative assets Students Save 30%! Save Now
Advertisement
  1. Photo & Video
  2. 360
Photography

Comment stabiliser 360 Video avec Autopano Video Pro

by
Difficulty:BeginnerLength:QuickLanguages:

French (Français) translation by New Lune (you can also view the original English article)

Dans ce tutoriel, vous apprendrez comment stabiliser 360 métrage en utilisant Kolor Autopano Video Pro. Tout d'abord, nous allons exécuter la stabilisation automatique, puis nous allons parcourir les images et aligner manuellement l'horizon en utilisant des transitions de coupe.

De quoi vous avez besoin

Nous allons utiliser le logiciel de couture 360 Kolor Autopano Video Pro. Une version d'essai gratuit est disponible pour le téléchargement afin que vous puissiez facilement suivre ce tutoriel.

Flux de travail

La stabilisation générale avec Autopano Video Pro est assez simple, mais nous allons combiner la stabilisation automatisée avec un keyframing manuel pour obtenir un résultat encore plus meilleur.

La première étape consiste à aligner manuellement votre ligne d'horizon de vos métrages en cliquant sur les images et en les finissant avec la souris. Lorsque vous avez terminé, cliquez sur Apply.

Vous pouvez maintenant lancer la stabilisation automatisée. Recherchez l'onglet Stabilisation intitulé Stab, puis cliquez sur Compute Stabilization avec le niveau de Compensation réglé à 100%. Ce processus automatisé peut prendre quelques minutes pour terminer, mais vous pouvez également suivre la barre de progression du plan en bas de l'écran.

Une fois le processus de stabilisation automatisé terminé, vous pouvez avoir besoin de commencer à ajouter des coupes de transition (qui agira comme des images clés) pour égaliser toutes les zones où l'horizon devient inégal. Cela peut prendre un peu de temps pour passer par le plan entier, mais le plus de transitions vous ajoutez, le mieux le métrage sera. Vous pouvez même vérifier à nouveau comment votre cliché est en tournant sur image grid qui se trouve dans le coin inférieur droit de l'aperçu des métrages. C'est tout ce qu'il y a à faire!

Liens Mentionnés

Advertisement
Advertisement
Looking for something to help kick start your next project?
Envato Market has a range of items for sale to help get you started.

Advertisement
  1. Photo & Video
  2. 360
Photography

How to Stabilize 360 Video With Autopano Video Pro

by
Difficulty:BeginnerLength:QuickLanguages:

In this tutorial you will learn how to stabilize 360 footage using Kolor Autopano Video Pro. First we will run the automatic stabilization and then we will go through the footage and manually align the horizon using cut transitions.

 

What You Need

We will be using the 360 stitching software Kolor Autopano Video Pro. A free-trial version is available to download so you can easily follow along with this tutorial.

Workflow

General stabilization with Autopano Video Pro is pretty straight forward, but we are going to combine the automated stabilization with some manual keyframing to get an even better result.

The first step is to manually align your horizon line of your footage by clicking the footage and evening it out using the mouse. When you are finished click Apply.

Now you can start the automated stabilization. Find the Stabilization tab labeled Stab and then click Compute Stabilization with the Compensation level set at 100%. This automated process may take a few minutes to finish, but you can also track the progress bar for the shot at the bottom of the screen.

Once the automated stabilization process finishes, you may need start adding in transition cuts (which will act like keyframes) to even out any areas where the horizon becomes uneven. This may take a little bit of time to go through the entire shot, but the more transitions you add, the better the footage is going to look. You can double check how even your shot is by turning on the image grid which is located at the bottom right corner of the footage preview. That is all there is to it!

Links Mentioned

Advertisement
Advertisement
Looking for something to help kick start your next project?
Envato Market has a range of items for sale to help get you started.