Students Save 30%! Learn & create with unlimited courses & creative assets Students Save 30%! Save Now
Advertisement
  1. Photo & Video
  2. Video
Photography

10 besten Cinematic Movie Trailer Vorlagen für Premiere Pro

by
Difficulty:BeginnerLength:ShortLanguages:

German (Deutsch) translation by Tatsiana Bochkareva (you can also view the original English article)

Es klingt albern, aber der Trailer für Ihren Film kann Ihre gesamte Produktion verändern.  Selbst wenn du kein Video erstellst, das im Kino erscheinen wird, kannst du trotzdem einen tollen Trailer produzieren: bedenke, die gleiche Regel muss für alle Produktionen gelten, unabhängig vom Budget.  Zum Glück kann jeder Anhänger mit einem schmalen Budget mit einer Vorlage erstellen. In diesem Artikel werden Sie zehn Movie-Trailer-Vorlagen für Adobe Premiere Pro kennenlernen.

Adobe Premiere Projects
Alle diese Adobe Premiere-Projekte sind für eine Flatrate mit Envato Elements verfügbar.

Die Auswahlmöglichkeiten in dieser Liste eignen sich perfekt zum Erstellen von Trailern. Sie können diese in Adobe Premiere in kürzerer Zeit als bei der Erstellung eines Videos von Grund auf erstellen. Öffnen Sie einfach die Projekte, fügen Sie Ihre eigenen Daten hinzu und veröffentlichen Sie sie!

Ich habe eine Vielzahl von Projekten hinzugefügt, die als Trailer dienen können, mit einer Mischung aus Diashows, Titelsequenzen und mehr.  Es gibt eine Datei, die als Trailer für alle funktionieren kann. Stelle sicher, dass du die Vorschau in der folgenden Liste spielst, um deinen nächsten Trailer zu sehen.

1Galaxy

Diese geometrischen und dunklen Formen sind perfekt für die Erstellung einer Anhängerrolle. Geben Sie einfach Ihren eigenen Text ein und erstellen Sie einen Teaser, für den Sie kein eigenes Filmmaterial benötigen.

2Epic Titles for Premiere

Teil eines auffälligen Trailers ist die intelligente Verwendung von Typografie, um die Aufmerksamkeit Ihres Publikums zu gewinnen. Verwenden Sie diese Titel in Verbindung mit Footage oder eigenen Effekten, um sicherzustellen, dass Sie dem Publikum ein Video hinterlassen, an das Sie sich erinnern können.

3. Romantic Greeting Titles

Romantic Greeting Titles kennzeichnet die extravaganten Texteffekte, die einfach besonders anfertigen können. Verwenden Sie Ihren eigenen Text und fügen Sie eigene Videoclips ein, um eine Sequenz zu erstellen, die eine sentimentale Verbindung zu Ihrem bevorstehenden Video herstellen kann.

4Breath of Epic

Breath of Epic scheint direkt von der Leinwand zu kommen. Mit einer schicken Logoanimation können Sie einfach Ihr eigenes Logo hinzufügen und es zum Leben erwecken und Vorfreude erzeugen. Für frühe Videos mit einer erkennbaren Marke reicht manchmal ein animiertes Logo, um die Bühne für Ihre große Premiere zu bereiten.

5Digital Slideshow

Eine Diashow kann alles sein, was Sie brauchen, um einen Trailer zu erstellen, der Vorfreude auf Ihr Video erzeugt. Es ist eine großartige Idee, Standbilder für Ihren Trailer zu verwenden, wenn Sie nicht über Videomaterial verfügen, das Sie teilen können. Verwenden Sie dieses digitale Diashow-Paket für Premiere, um einen großartigen Trailer in kürzerer Zeit zu erstellen, auch wenn Ihr Video noch nicht bereit ist, es zu teilen.

6Dynamic Slideshow

Das Projekt Dynamic Slideshow ist ein weiteres Beispiel dafür, wie Sie mithilfe von Bildern Ihr Videoprojekt hypen können. Die Kombination von Textanimationen mit der Auswahl von Fotos oder Videoclips ist dank dieses Adobe Premiere-Projekts kinderleicht.

7Simple Smooth Slideshow

Ein letztes Diashow-Paket zeigt, wie Sie mit einer Reihe von Bildern die Bühne für Ihre Videoproduktion gestalten können. Die Simple Smooth Slideshow ist eine Kombination aus Textanimationen, geometrischen Formen und Platzhaltern für Ihr Filmmaterial.

8. Dynamic Sport Opener

Ideal für ein aktives Sportvideo, könnte der Dynamic Sport Opener verwendet werden, um den nächsten Actionfilm zu überspielen. Die Platzhalter lassen sich leicht durch Ihre eigenen Assets ersetzen, so dass Sie weniger Zeit mit der Produktion des Trailers verbringen und Ihre Feature-Produktion abschließen können.

9. Dynamic Urban Opener

Opener-Pakete können fast immer als Trailer-Projekt verwendet werden, und diese Datei ist das perfekte Beispiel für diesen Effekt. Der Dynamic Urban Opener eignet sich perfekt, um ein paar Clips aus dem Full-Length-Video zu löschen, um einen Trailer zu erstellen, der die Bühne für das vollständige Video bildet.

10. Modern Opener

Abgerundet wird unser Angebot durch den Modern Opener, der perfekte Weg, um einen Hype für Ihr Video zu kreieren. Veröffentlichen Sie einen solchen Trailer in weniger als einer Stunde, nachdem Sie die Text- und Farbauswahl angepasst haben.

Recap & Keep Learning

Wenn nichts in dieser Zusammenfassung Ihre Aufmerksamkeit erregt hat, keine Sorge! Dank talentierter Videokünstler können Sie mit einfachen Premiere-Projekten immer noch ein großartiges Video erstellen. Sehen Sie sich diese anderen Zusammenfassungen an, um mehr Premiere-Projekte zu sehen, die einfach zu erstellen sind.

Advertisement
Advertisement
Looking for something to help kick start your next project?
Envato Market has a range of items for sale to help get you started.

New! Unlimited audio, video & web asset downloads! Unlimited audio, video & web assets! From $16.50/m
Advertisement
  1. Photo & Video
  2. Video
Photography

10 Best Cinematic Movie Trailer Templates for Premiere Pro

by
Difficulty:BeginnerLength:ShortLanguages:

It sounds silly, but the trailer for your film can make or break your whole production. Even if you aren't creating a video that will appear in theaters, you can still produce an awesome trailer: remember, the same it's-gotta-be-good rule applies to all production equally, regardless of budget. Luckily, anyone can create trailers on a shoestring budget using a template. In this article, you'll meet ten movie trailer templates for Adobe Premiere Pro.

Adobe Premiere Projects
All of these Adobe Premiere projects are available for a flat rate with Envato Elements.

The selections in this list are perfect for creating trailers. You can create these in Adobe Premiere in less time than it would take to create a video from scratch. Just open the projects, add your own details, and publish it!

I've included a variety of projects that can work as trailers, with a mix of slideshows, title sequences, and more. There's a file that can work as a trailer for everyone. Make sure to play the previews in the list below to see your next trailer in the making.

1. Galaxy

 

These geometric and dark shapes are perfect for creating a trailer roll. Just drop in your own text and create a teaser with no footage of your own needed.

2. Epic Titles for Premiere

 

Part of creating an eye-catching trailer is using typography smartly to grab your audience's attention. Use these titles in conjunction with footage or effects of your own to make sure that you leave the audience with a video to remember.

3. Romantic Greeting Titles

 

Romantic Greeting Titles features fancy text effects that are easy to customize. Use your own text and drop in video clips of your own to create a sequence that can inspire a sentimental connection to your upcoming video.

4. Breath of Epic

 

Breath of Epic seems like it is straight off the silver screen. With a fancy logo animation, you can simply add your own logo asset and bring it to life and create anticipation. For early stage videos with a recognizable brand, sometimes an animated logo is all you need to set the stage for your big premiere. 

5. Digital Slideshow

 

A slideshow can be all that you need to create a trailer that will create anticipation for your video. It's a great idea to use stills for your trailer if you don't have video footage ready to share. Use this Digital Slideshow package for Premiere to create a great trailer in less time even if your video isn't ready to share.

6. Dynamic Slideshow

 

The Dynamic Slideshow project is another example of how you can use images to hype your video project. Combining text animation with your choice of using photos or video clips is easy thanks to this Adobe Premiere project.

7. Simple Smooth Slideshow

 

One last slideshow package highlights how engaging a set of images can be to set the stage for your video production. The Simple Smooth Slideshow is a combination of text animations, geometric shapes, and placeholders for your footage that are a breeze to assemble.

8. Dynamic Sport Opener

 

Ideal for an active sport video, the Dynamic Sport Opener could be used to hype up your next action film. The placeholders are easy to replace with your own assets so that you can spend less time producing the trailer and get back to finishing your feature production.

9. Dynamic Urban Opener

 

Opener packages can almost always be used as a trailer project, and this file is the perfect example of that effect. The Dynamic Urban Opener is perfect for just dropping a few clips from the full-length video into to create a trailer that sets the stage for the full video.

10. Modern Opener

 

Rounding out our selection, the Modern Opener is the perfect way to create hype for your video. Publish a trailer like this in under an hour after you customize the text and color choices.

Recap & Keep Learning

If nothing in this round-up caught your eye, no worries! You can still create a great looking video with easy Premiere projects thanks to talented video artists. Check out these other round-ups to see more Premiere projects that are easy to create.

Envato Elements Now Includes Unlimited Music & Audio

Discover thousands of royalty free Audio Tracks and Sound Effects on Envato Elements, with a great offer: Download as many as you want for one low price.

Each of these awesome music and sound effects tracks from Envato Elements is professionally composed and created. The encore to an already stacked lineup of thousands of video, photo, graphic and web assets, Envato Elements is now the complete creative toolkit – all with unlimited downloads!

Find your perfect cinematic audio track on Envato Elements now, to amplify your next project.

Advertisement
Advertisement
Looking for something to help kick start your next project?
Envato Market has a range of items for sale to help get you started.